Coastal Georgia Region

Use any of the following methods to find contact information for your local AAA.

1. Select a county:

2. Select a city:

3. Click on a county using the map below.

Camden County includes the cities of Colesburg, Dover Bluff, Harrietts Bluff, Kings Bay Base, Kingsland, St. Marys, Tarboro, Waverly, White Oak, and Woodbine.Glynn County includes the cities of Brunswick, Country Club Estate, Dock Junction, Everitt, Jekyll Island, Sea Island, Sterling, St. Simon's Island, and Thalman.McIntosh County includes the cities of Cox, Crescent, Darien, Eulonia, Pine Harbour, Ridgeville, Shellman Bluff, South Newport, Townsend, and Valona.Long County includes the cities of city of Ludowici.Liberty County includes the cities of Allenhursta, Flemington, Fort Stewart, Gumbranch, Hinesville, McIntosh, Midway, Retreat, Riceboro, Sunbury, and Walthourville.Chatham County includes the cities of Bloomingdale, Garden City, Georgtown, Isle of Hope-Dutch Island, Montgomery, Port Wentworth, Pooler, Savannah, Skidaway Island, Thunderbolt, Tybee Island, Whitmarsh Island, Wilmington Island, and Vernonburg.Effingham Couny includes the cities of Clyo, Ebenezer, Egypt, Guyton, Meldrim, Pineora, Rincon, Shawnee, Springfield, and Stillwell.Bulloch County includes the cities of Brooklet, Denmark, Hopeulikit, Leefield, Nevils, Portal, Register, Statesboro, and Stilson.