Find Your Local Area Agencies on Aging (AAAs)

The Division of Aging Services (DAS) coordinates with 12 AAAs identified by geographical boundaries. All community-based services for older Georgians are coordinated through these agencies. AAAs are effective advocates for the needs of Georgia’s aging population.

Use any of the following methods to find contact information for your local AAA.

Note: The Southern Crescent AAA is located within the Three Rivers Regional Commission.